Title Optional

I realize that I have been MIA for awhile (For some reason I don’t like writing or saying MiA because I think I am disrespecting those people or soldiers that are actually MIA) but that’s the only term I can think of right now. I now I said that I would be writing less, I never did realize that it meant not writing at all. What can I say, college is hard. I am taking difficult classes and I am not the fastest learner when it comes to some things. But I do try and that’s all that matters I guess (Tell that to my professors). But anyways enough chit chatting about why I have not written a post in almost half a year, and lets get into interesting things.

You guys probably don’t know this but I do YouTube videos. I upload once a week so if you guys are interested in hearing this young lady talk then you can always subscribe to my channel: luenisser.

Very original, I know you don’t have to tell me.

I really want to get back into the groove of things so I am thinking about writing more, after my finals that is. 

Surviving chemistry is hard. I’m a bit of a masochist I guess since I am still going for it. 

That’s it. I really wanted to write more, but honestly I see this post going nowhere quickly and I don’t want to bore you guys so I think I am going to end this as soon as I can. 

So yeah guess this is an awkward see ya later.

Leave a Reply

