Dark Night Turns into Morning

I am sure as of today nobody has read my latest post “Shut Up…I’m Talking”, And that’s fine. I write these post so I can express all the emotions and craziness that goes through my mind. If anybody reads it and benefits from it, then that’s all the better I guess. Plus I want to practice writing my English.

Yesterday was just one of those days. I was sad, and angry at somebody. I still am, I am not going to lie. I feel as if I am alone. I see everybody with friends and I wonder, Why am I not one of those people? But it can’t be helped. I am not one of those people, just like I am not a celebrity.

I went to sleep feeling sad, and I woke up happy. You know why? Because I feel stupid for feeling this way. A new day is a new beginning. A world full of opportunities (That I don’t take advantage of all of them is another thing altogether), and me being angry will only make me lose on such a wonderful day. Things always happen for a reason, in fact because of all the bad things that have occurred to me, I am here today. I am doing things people never thought or believe that I could do. Yes I am working my butt off and lately sleeping five hours a day is a constant for me; but I love learning. I feel like a better person because I know so much, and I am going to learn so much more. So what if maybe I am not the most social person or the best of friends? Did my friends learn for me? Do the difficult stuff for me? Sure sometimes they helped and sometimes they got in the way. I am am evolving person, dynamic. Change is part of my life. I have adapted to being alone. The only constant being the internet and my very close family members.

So if you are having one of those days, just think about tomorrow, and how much better it will be. You are the hands that guide you. Never forget that. Remember the dark night turns into morning, and the morning will always bring a fresh start, and a clear mind.

3 comments

  1. After looking at a few of the articles on your web page, I really like your way of writing a blog. I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back in the near future. Take a look at my website too and tell me what you think.

    1. Thank You for your comment! I am so glad you like the way I write, I usually vent a little bit and show a lot of my personal opinion in the things I write; I think it’s a bit more personal that way.

  2. […] Dark Night Turns into Morning. […]

Leave a Reply

